CONTACT US

 

Contact TaikaTranslations LLC using this page.

It is how you get in contact with one of the most well

qualified companies in the world in the industry of translation. 

 

Contact us:

Office Phone: +1 (830) 355 - 2205

Line 2 +1 (210) 807 - 7295

 

Payments may be made via any major credit card, sending a check, bank wire or ACH, or PayPal.  

 

Billing Address:

TaikaTranslations LLC

1178 County Road 664

Devine, Texas 78016

 

TaikaTranslations LLC is a SCTRCA (South Central Texas Regional Certification Agency) ESBE, SBE, VOB certified company.

 

All project inquiries: projects@taikatranslations.com

Invoices: invoices@taikatranslations.com

Payments via PayPal: payments@taikatranslations.com

 

We believe in providing you the opportunity to have direct access to company leadership when needed. All emails to leadership will be responded to in the most expeditious manner possible.

 

Jason R. Ehlinger

CEO/Founder

ceo@taikatranslations.com

 

Margarita Ehlinger

VP/Co-Founder/CPM

margarita.ehlinger@taikatranslations.com

 

Tomass Amirovs

Project Manager

tomas@taikatranslations.com

 

Daniel Poltoraks

Project Manager

Daniel@taikatranslations.com

 

Mike Klanin

Accounting

mike.s.klanin@taikatranslations.com